888-513-3998   Log In

Hello Seasons!

Set of 4 Titles - Ages 4 - 8

Through vivid photography and simple text this exceptional series highlights the quintessential aspects of each season.

Children will learn about the changes that occur in plants, animals, and the landscape/weather in spring, summer, autumn, and winter. Iconic seasonal activities are also highlighted.

Each book includes a glossary with the exception of Hello Autumn! which includes "Autumn Facts." By Shelley Rotner. Paperback, 32 pages each. Ages 4-8.

  • Hello Spring! (SC366)
  • Hello Summer! (SC367)
  • Hello Autumn! (SC364)
  • Hello Winter! (SC365)
  • Your satisfaction is guaranteed.
    You may return any item, for any reason, and receive an exchange, replacement or refund.

    Reviews for Hello Seasons!