Free US Shipping $100 & up, Enter Code FREESHIP100 Free U.S. Shipping $100 & up, Enter Code FREESHIP100.
888-513-3998   Log In

Around Town with Miss Rhonda

Chapter Book - Set 3, Revised Edition from Miss Rhonda's Readers - Ages 4+

Children look forward to reading their very first chapter book and are so proud of their accomplishment once they do. Designed to follow Miss Rhonda's Set 1 (L600) and Set 2 books (L601), this happy book offers six stories just right for the beginning reader.

Chapters (stories) include: Goose on the Loose, Nosy Goats, Clare and Daisy, Beavers, Lights Out, and Caterpillar.

The simple text is geared toward children's humor and was tested over time in the author's classroom. At the end of each chapter is a list of focus words that highlight the long vowel sounds and their various spellings, as well as the "ou" sound.

Printed with soy ink on FSC paper. Paperback, 74 pages.

Please note: This edition has one less chapter and a lower price than the first edition (L603).
Your satisfaction is guaranteed.
You may return any item, for any reason, and receive an exchange, replacement or refund.

Reviews for Around Town with Miss Rhonda